COVID-19 UPDATE

Important Dates

Important Dates

 

 

2020 TERM DATES

  • Term 1 | 28 January to 9 April
  • Term 2 | 28 April to 3 July
  • Term 3 | 21 July to 25 September
  • Term 4 | 13 October to 9 December

2020 PUPIL FREE DAYS

  • Term 1 | Friday, 6 March
  • Term 2 | Monday, 27 April
  • Term 3 | Monday, 20 July
  • Term 4 | Monday, 12 October

LENT | EASTER DATES

  • Ash Wednesday | 26 February
  • Holy Thursday | 9 April
  • Good Friday | 10 April
  • Easter Sunday | 12 April

2020 OPEN MORNINGS (click here to make a booking)

  • Tuesday, 5 May at 9.15am
  • Wednesday, 12 August at 9.15am
  • Tuesday, 20 October at 9.15am

2020 SIGNIFICANT DATES

  • Opening School Mass | Friday, 31 January
  • Catholic Education Week | 4 May to 10 May
  • Cultural Day | Friday, 12 June
  • Feast of the Sacred Heart | Friday, 19 June
  • Mary MacKillop Feast Day Celebration | Friday, 7 August
  • Sports Day | Friday, 18 September
  • Book Week | Monday, 19 October to Friday, 23 October
  • St Martin's Feast Day | Wednesday, 11 November
  • Sports Presentation Afternoon | Friday, 20 November
  • School Concert | Friday, 27 November
  • End of Year Mass and Graduation Ceremony | Wednesday, 9 December