COVID-19 UPDATE

Important Dates

Important Dates

SCHOOL OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Our office is open Monday to Friday (8.30am to 4.00pm) on school days.

In 2022, our office will be open the week prior to Term 1 commencing on:

  • Monday, 24 January | 8.30am to 4.00pm
  • Tuesday, 25 January  | 8.30am to 4.00pm
  • Wednesday, 26 January | closed for Australia Day public holiday
  • Thursday, 27 January | 8.30am to 4.00pm
  • Friday, 28 January | 8.30am to 4.00pm

**Please check our Skoolbag App for regular updates to our school calendar.

2022 TERM DATES

  • Term 1 | Monday, 31 January to Thursday, 14 April
  • Term 2 | Tuesday, 3 May to Friday, 8 July
  • Term 3 | Tuesday, 26 July to Friday, 30 September
  • Term 4 | Tuesday, 18 October to Wednesday, 14 December

2022 PUPIL FREE DAYS

  • Term 1 | Monday, 31 January (non-teaching day)
  • Term 1, | Tuesday, 1 February (non-teaching day)
  • Term 1 | Friday, 11 March
  • Term 2 | Monday, 2 May
  • Term 3 | Monday, 25 July
  • Term 4 | Monday, 17 October

2022 LENT | EASTER DATES

  • Ash Wednesday | 2 March
  • Holy Thursday | 14 April
  • Good Friday | 15 April
  • Easter Sunday | 17 April

2022 SIGNIFICANT DATES

  • Beginning of Year Mass | **Cancelled due to COVID-19 Restrictions
  • Catholic Education Week | Monday, 9 May to Monday, 16 May
  • Cultural Day | Friday, 17 June
  • Feast of the Sacred Heart | Friday, 24 June
  • Mary MacKillop Feast Day | Monday, 8 August
  • Book Week | Monday, 22 August to Friday, 26 August
  • Sports Day | Friday, 23 September
  • Grandparents' Day | Friday, 28 October
  • St Martin's Feast Day | Friday, 11 November
  • Volunteers' Day | Friday, 18 November
  • School Concert | Friday, 2 November
  • End of Year Mass and Graduation Ceremony |  Wednesday, 14 December

**Please check our Skoolbag App for regular updates to our school calendar.

2022 SCHOOL TOURS

  • School Tours can be arranged by submitting an online enquiry or by phoning (08) 8211 2400.